Team

GENERAL COORDINATOR


Peter Tom Jones

 

General Coordinator

peter.jones@kuleuven.be

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT TEAM

Piet Wostyn

Project Manager

piet.wostyn@kuleuven.be

Lucian Al. Onisei

Communication Manager

lucian.onisei@kuleuven.be

Lieven Machiels

Science & Technology Coordinator

lieven.machiels@kuleuven.be

Monique Vanhaeren

Legal support

monique.vanhaeren@kuleuven.be

THE MSCA-ETN RESEARCHERS

Christin Bobe

UGent, Belgium & Cranfield University, UK

ESR1

Cristina García López

RWTH Aachen, Germany & Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria

ESR2

Bastian Küppers

Montanuniversitaet Leoben, Austria & RWTH Aachen, Germany

ESR3

Juan Carlos Hernandez Parrodi

Shanks, Belgium & Montanuniversitaet Leoben, Austria

ESR4

Zaini Ilman Nuran

KTH, Sweden & KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR5

Gomez Rueda Yamid

KU Leuven, Belgium & KTH, Sweden

ESR6

Léa Lurois

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

ESR7

Marco Gigantino

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

ESR8

Hugo Ignacio Lucas

RWTH Aachen, Germany

ESR9

Georgia Flesoura

KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR10

Guilherme Ascencão

Italcementi – Italy, KU Leuven, Belgium, University of Padova, Italy

ESR11

Patricia Rabelo Monich

University of Padova, Italy

ESR12

Giovanna Sauve

KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR13

John Laurence Esguerra

Linköping University, Sweden & University of Antwerp, Belgium

ESR14

Paul Einhäupl

Linköping University, Sweden & University of Antwerp, Belgium

ESR15

SUPERVISORS

Prof. Yiannis Pontikes

Supervisor ESR10, Co-Supervisor ESR11

Yiannis.Pontikes@kuleuven.be

Prof. Jef Vleugels

Co-Supervisor ESR10

jozef.vleugels@kuleuven.be

Prof. Karel Van Acker

Supervisor ESR 13

Karel.VanAcker@kuleuven.be

Prof. Thomas Pretz

Supervisor ESR2

pretz@ifa.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Bernd Friedrich

Supervisor ESR9

bfriedrich@ime-aachen.de

Prof. Mark Van Meirvenne

Supervisor ESR1

Marc.VanMeirvenne@UGent.be

Dr. Ellen Van de Vijver

Co-Supervisor ESR1

ervdevij.vandevijver@ugent.be

Prof. Roland Pomberger

Supervisor ESR3, Co-Supervisor ESR4

Roland.Pomberger@unileoben.ac.at

P2(2)

Daniel Höllen

Co-Supervisor ESR3, Co-Supervisor ESR4

Daniel.Hoellen@unileoben.ac.at

Prof. Carlo Pellegrino

Co-Supervisor ESR11

carlo.pellegrino@unipd.it

Prof. Enrico Bernardo

Supervisor ESR12

enrico.bernardo@unipd.it

Prof. Aldo Steinfeld

Supervisor ESR7, ESR8

aldo.steinfeld@ethz.ch

Prof. Zoran Jovanovic

Co-Supervisor ESR7, ESR8

zjovanovic@ethz.ch

Prof. Joakim Krook

Supervisor ESR14, ESR15

joakim.krook@liu.se

Prof. Niclas Svensson

Co-Supervisor ESR14, ESR15

niclas.svensson@liu.se

Dr. Weihong Yang

Supervisor ESR5

weihong@kth.se

Dr. Pär Jönsson

Co-Supervisor ESR5

parj@kth.se

Charles Michel

Main Industrial Supervisor ESR4

charles.michel@shanks.be

Laurent Dauge

Main Industrial Co-Supervisor 

laurent.dauge@shanks.be

Dr. Monica Segata

Co-Supervisor ESR11

m.segata@itcgr.net

Dr. Alessandro Morbi

Co-Supervisor ESR11

a.morbi@itcgr.net

KEY CONTACT PERSONS PARTNER ORGANISATIONS

Daniel Sundberg

Specialised training, hosting secondments

daniel.sundberg@scanarc.se

Ulrich Sigmund

Specialised training, hosting secondments

Ulrich.Sigmund@w-stadler.de

Yves Tielemans

Specialised training, hosting secondments, site visit, research materials, data for WP3

Yves.Tielemans@machiels.com

Dr. Robert Rothschedl

Specialised training, hosting secondments, site visit, research materials

Robert.Rothschedl@fcc-group.at

Dr. Christian Wolf

Specialised training, hosting secondments, site visits

wolf@bavmail.de

Dr. Steven Van Passel

Specialised training, hosting secondments, PhD supervision (Co-Supervisor ESR14 and ESR15)

Steven.VanPassel@uantwerpen.be

Dr. Stuart Wagland

Specialised training, hosting secondments, PhD supervision

s.t.wagland@cranfield.ac.uk