Team

GENERAL COORDINATOR

Peter Tom Jones

General Coordinator

peter.jones@kuleuven.be

MANAGEMENT SUPPORT TEAM

Piet Wostyn

Project Manager

piet.wostyn@kuleuven.be

Lucian Alexandru Onisei

Lucian Al. Onisei

Communication Manager

lucian.onisei@kuleuven.be

Lieven Machiels

Science & Technology Coordinator

lieven.machiels@kuleuven.be

Monique Vanhaeren

Legal support

monique.vanhaeren@kuleuven.be

THE MSCA-ETN RESEARCHERS

Christin Bobe

UGent, Belgium & Cranfield University, UK

ESR1

Cristina García López

RWTH Aachen, Germany & Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria

ESR2

Bastian Küppers

Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria & RWTH Aachen, Germany

ESR3

Juan Carlos Hernandez Parrodi

Shanks, Belgium & Montanuniversität Leoben, Austria

ESR4

Zaini Ilman Nuran

KTH, Sweden & KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR5

Gomez Rueda Yamid

KU Leuven, Belgium & KTH, Sweden

ESR6

Léa Lurois

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

ESR7

Marco Gigantino

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

ESR8

Hugo Ignacio Lucas

RWTH Aachen, Germany

ESR9

Georgia Flesoura

KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR10

Guilherme Ascencão

Italcementi – Italy, KU Leuven, Belgium, University of Padova, Italy

ESR11

Patricia Rabelo Monich

University of Padova, Italy

ESR12

Giovanna Sauve

KU Leuven, Belgium

ESR13

John Laurence Esguerra

Linköping University, Sweden & University of Antwerp, Belgium

ESR14

PTZ Fotoabteilung 06.04.2016 Paul Einhäupl Fotografin: Angela Salvo González  Homepage

Paul Einhäupl

Linköping University, Sweden & University of Antwerp, Belgium

ESR15

SUPERVISORS

Prof. Lieve Helsen

Supervisor ESR6

Lieve.Helsen@kuleuven.be

Prof. Yiannis Pontikes

Supervisor ESR10, Co-Supervisor ESR11

Yiannis.Pontikes@kuleuven.be

Prof. Karel Van Acker

Supervisor ESR 13

Karel.VanAcker@kuleuven.be

Prof. Thomas Pretz

Supervisor ESR2

pretz@ifa.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Bernd Friedrich

Supervisor ESR9

bfriedrich@ime-aachen.de

Prof. Mark Van Meirvenne

Supervisor ESR1

Marc.VanMeirvenne@UGent.be

Prof. Roland Pomberger

Supervisor ESR3, Co-Supervisor ESR4

Roland.Pomberger@unileoben.ac.at

Prof. Carlo Pellegrino

Co-Supervisor ESR11

carlo.pellegrino@unipd.it

Prof. Enrico Bernardo

Supervisor ESR12

enrico.bernardo@unipd.it

Prof. Aldo Steinfeld

Supervisor ESR7, ESR8

aldo.steinfeld@ethz.ch

Prof. Joakim Krook

Co-Supervisor ESR14, ESR15

joakim.krook@liu.se

Dr. Weihong Yang

Supervisor ESR5

weihong@kth.se

Dr. Monica Segata

Co-Supervisor ESR11

m.segata@itcgr.net

KEY CONTACT PERSONS PARTNER ORGANISATIONS